Simple rules:

No illegal sites.

No subdomains and freehosts.

No consoles/popunders.

No country or language redirect.

Minimal skim: 60%.

I reject traders without ICQ contac.

Send more than 50 hits for approval.

New trades are disabled by default.



ICQ: 693487792


Mature TGP


Website: Domain: Type: Niche: Signup:
Mature Foxy maturefoxy.com Multiniche Mature USE ICQ
Foxy Old foxyold.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Old Foxy oldfoxy.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Old Images oldimgs.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Older Hot olderhot.com Single Mature USE ICQ
My Aged myaged.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Free Older freeolder.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Aged Pictures agedpictures.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Aged Pics agedpics.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Nice Older niceolder.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Pic Older picolder.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Subtle Old subtleold.com Single Mature USE ICQ
Subtle Matures subtlematures.com Single Mature USE ICQ
XXX Aged xxxaged.com Single Mature USE ICQ


return url | title | nickname | ICQ





Granny TGP


Website: Domain: Type: Niche: Signup:
Granny Images grannyimages.com Single Granny USE ICQ
Granny Img grannyimg.com Single Granny USE ICQ
Older Free olderfree.com Single Granny USE ICQ
Foxy Matures foxymatures.com Single Granny USE ICQ
Sexy Aged sexyaged.com Single Granny USE ICQ
Delicate Grannies delicategrannies.com Single Granny USE ICQ


return url | title | nickname | ICQ





Teen TGP


Website: Domain: Type: Niche: Signup:
Ex TGP extgp.com Single Teens USE ICQ
GF Hot gfhot.com Single Teens USE ICQ
GF Zoom gfzoom.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Good GF goodexgfs.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Pic GF picgf.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Pic Ex GF picexgf.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Pics GF picsgfs.com Single Teens USE ICQ
GF Post postgf.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Sweet Ex GF sweetexgfs.com Single Teens USE ICQ
TGP GF tgpgf.com Single Teens USE ICQ
TGP Ex tgpex.com Single Teens USE ICQ
TGP Teen tgpteen.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Zoom GF zoomgf.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Zoom Teens zoomteens.com Single Teens USE ICQ
My Girl Photos mygirlphotos.com Single Teens USE ICQ
My GF Photos mygfphotos.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Brave GF bravegf.com Single Teens USE ICQ
XXX GF Pics xxxgfpics.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Girlfriends Here girlfriendshere.com Single Teens USE ICQ
Mix Teens mixteens.com Single Teens USE ICQ


return url | title | nickname | ICQ



Copyright © 2013-2016 LucasTraffic.com
All rights reserved.